Bronx Lions (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Donovan Rowe   H: 917-693-6482     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sheree Baptiste   H: 718-451-6854     EMAIL 
B HS-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Tuzos 1886202310 2 4.00 100
. FC Transylvania Barca HS 1585301812 5 4.43 80
. Bronx Lions 1284401112 0 3.57 153
. Munay Ossining Jaguars 1083411013 3 3.71 60
. Chappaqua Gunners 48161823 3 3.63 50

Bronx Lions Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
463 Sun Apr 7 White Plains Tuzos 1:0 FOR Bronx Lions Parker Stadium
Scheduler: Forfeit by Bronx of 3 pm game. (Players) Teasm do not need to appear.
771 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am Bronx Lions 2:1 Munay Ossining Jaguars Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1162 Sun Apr 21 1:00 pm Bronx Lions 1:0 Chappaqua Gunners Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1546 Sun Apr 28 Bronx Lions 4:1 zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1932 Sun May 5 12:45 pm Bronx Lions 4:1 FC Transylvania Barca HS Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
Scheduler: Correcting gap from prior and following game.
2323 Sun May 12 9:00 am Bronx Lions 3:2 White Plains Tuzos Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
2632 Sun May 19 11:00 am Munay Ossining Jaguars 4:0 Bronx Lions AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2866 Sun Jun 2 9:00 am Chappaqua Gunners 1:0 Bronx Lions Gedney Park Upper
3193 Sun Jun 9 vs Bronx Lions zzz - BYE - zzz
3615 Sun Jun 16 9:00 am FC Transylvania Barca HS 2:1 Bronx Lions West Patent ES Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:55 am)