(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
395 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 1:2 Rye Rattlers Amsterdam Park 1
Scheduler: Rescheduled from TBA. No field space at opponent. May be a singleton, small sided game. Ref coverage iffy.
618 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Harrison Thunder 2:0 Chappaqua Blizzard Purchase ES Field
Scheduler: Field pulled by school district.
1152 Sun Apr 21 1:30 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 1:2 Chappaqua Blizzard Waterfront Park Great Lawn
1275 Sun Apr 28 vs Chappaqua Blizzard zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1801 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Lewisboro Lightning 3:1 Chappaqua Blizzard Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
2283 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Pelham Sambas 1:1 Chappaqua Blizzard Prospect Hill ES Field
16 Sat May 18 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 0:0 Lewisboro Lightning Katonah ES Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2481 Sun May 19 1:30 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 1:2 New Rochelle Lightning Bolts Seven Bridges MS Lower
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2871 Sun Jun 2 1:30 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 0:2 Larchmont Tornados Seven Bridges MS Upper
3244 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 2:1 FC Somers Strikers Seven Bridges MS Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/8/13 2:32 pm)