Philipstown Daggers   (Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Craig Roffman   M: 914-474-2940     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Patrick Macnamara   H: 845-265-7942     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Christopher McGovern   EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Philipstown teams
  • Eagles Falcons Chargers Arsenal
    B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Greenburgh Utd Horsemen 27109103812 6 4.40 10
    . Rockland FC Rage 21107303016 6 2.50 51
    . New Rochelle Eagles 16105412822 6 3.56 40
    . Pelham Bulldogs 13104511622 5 4.67 41
    . Philipstown Daggers 11103522125 6 3.88 10
    . Rye Galaxy 0100100642 6 5.00 21
      Philipstown Daggers Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    359 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm Rockland FC Rage 4:2 Philipstown Daggers Pearl River MS 1
    715 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am New Rochelle Eagles 5:0 Philipstown Daggers City Park Fosina
    1125 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am Philipstown Daggers 7:1 Rye Galaxy Philipstown Park Large
    1510 Sun Apr 28 1:15 pm Philipstown Daggers 1:3 Greenburgh Utd Horsemen Philipstown Park Large
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1890 Sun May 5 11:00 am Pelham Bulldogs 2:1 Philipstown Daggers Glover - Pelham HS Field
    2290 Sun May 12 11:00 am Philipstown Daggers 3:0 Rockland FC Rage Philipstown Park Large
    2674 Sun May 19 11:00 am Philipstown Daggers 4:4 New Rochelle Eagles Philipstown Park Large
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    3100 Sun Jun 2 2:15 pm Rye Galaxy 1:2 Philipstown Daggers Stepinac HS Field
    3293 Sun Jun 9 1:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Horsemen 4:0 Philipstown Daggers Burke Estate Upper
    3667 Sun Jun 16 11:00 am Philipstown Daggers 1:1 Pelham Bulldogs Philipstown Park Large