Rye Brook Strikers (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Spencer Haimes   M: 914-629-9598     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Bruce Greenbaum   M: 917-520-1225     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Rob Sternthal   M: 914-826-6166     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lauren Haimes   M: 646-872-0882     EMAIL 
Manager
  Missy Sternthal   M: 917-208-3688     EMAIL 

G 10-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Burn 10 6 5.60 00
. Castleford G02 Gold 9 6 5.78 00
. Chappaqua Power 10 6 5.20 00
. Eastchester Rovers 9 5 5.63 00
. Gotham Girls Spurs 10 6 5.11 00
. Mamaroneck White Lions 10 6 5.22 00
. Pelham Storm 9 6 5.38 00
. Rye Brook Strikers 9 6 5.25 00
. Rye Freedoms 10 6 5.63 00
. Rye Red Coyotes 10 5 5.89 00
. West Side Red Bulls G03 W 10 6 5.40 00

Rye Brook Strikers Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
133 Sun Apr 7 5:00 pm Castleford G02 Gold vs Rye Brook Strikers IBM - Armonk 2
801 Sun Apr 14 3:45 pm Rye Brook Strikers vs Rye Red Coyotes King Street 2
905 Sun Apr 21 4:15 pm Briarcliff Burn vs Rye Brook Strikers Todd ES Field
1573 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm Rye Brook Strikers vs Chappaqua Power King Street 2
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1750 Sun May 5 1:00 pm Gotham Girls Spurs vs Rye Brook Strikers Randalls 50
2355 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Rye Brook Strikers vs Mamaroneck White Lions King Street 3
2742 Sun May 19 3:00 pm Rye Brook Strikers vs Pelham Storm King Street 3
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3122 Sun Jun 2 3:00 pm Rye Brook Strikers vs West Side Red Bulls G03 W King Street 3
19 Sat Jun 8 Eastchester Rovers GNP Rye Brook Strikers
3200 Sun Jun 9 vs Rye Brook Strikers zzz - BYE - zzz
3695 Sun Jun 16 1:15 pm Rye Freedoms vs Rye Brook Strikers Sterling Field #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 7:49 am)