Harrison Rockets (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Danny Dawson   M: 551-482-2509     EMAIL 
Manager
  Grace Malota   M: 914-879-0240     EMAIL 
G 13-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. West Side Red Bulls G2000 W 30101000346 6 5.56 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Force 2510811219 6 4.70 00
. FC Somers Stampede 19106312111 6 5.20 00
. John Jay Express 14104421917 3 4.80 10
. Pelham Barracudas 1093511918 6 4.44 00
. Harrison Rockets 992431212 6 5.00 01
. Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 4101811037 3 4.11 00
. Rye Storm 110091430 6 5.00 00

Harrison Rockets Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
198 Sun Apr 7 5:00 pm Harrison Rockets 2:3 Pelham Barracudas Holy Child School Turf
506 Sun Apr 14 2:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Force 2:1 Harrison Rockets Asphalt Green Field
1179 Sun Apr 21 2:45 pm Rye Storm 1:3 Harrison Rockets Stepinac HS Field
1381 Sun Apr 28 3:15 pm Harrison Rockets 0:0 John Jay Express Harrison HS Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1770 Sun May 5 3:30 pm Harrison Rockets 0:1 FC Somers Stampede Holy Child School Turf
2689 Sun May 19 11:30 am Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 1:3 Harrison Rockets Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2931 Sun Jun 2 3:15 pm Harrison Rockets 0:1 West Side Red Bulls G2000 W Harrison HS Turf
3310 Sun Jun 9 11:30 am Harrison Rockets 1:1 Asphalt Green Wave Force LM Klein MS Feeley Large
2279 Mon Jun 10 Pelham Barracudas GNP Harrison Rockets
3611 Sun Jun 16 1:15 pm FC Somers Stampede 2:2 Harrison Rockets Somers HS Turf 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 10:04 am)