White Plains Bayern (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Alejandro Galeano   H: 914-924-7266     EMAIL 
Manager
  Alejandro Galeano   H: 914-924-7266     EMAIL 
B 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Titans 10 6 5.00 00
. Larchmont Demons 10 6 5.33 00
. Mamaroneck Red Flames 10 6 4.44 00
. New Rochelle Crush 10 6 4.86 00
. Port Chester B03 A 10 6 5.11 00
. White Plains Bayern 10 6 5.38 00

White Plains Bayern Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
453 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm White Plains Bayern vs Larchmont Demons Geo Washington ES 2
843 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm White Plains Bayern vs FC Somers Titans Geo Washington ES 2
1094 Sun Apr 21 4:00 pm New Rochelle Crush vs White Plains Bayern Albert Leonard MS A
1615 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm White Plains Bayern vs Mamaroneck Red Flames Geo Washington ES 1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1907 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Port Chester B03 A vs White Plains Bayern Abendroth Park Field
2511 Sun May 19 FC Somers Titans vs FOR White Plains Bayern Reis Park Upper Left #3
Scheduler: Forfeit by FC Somers of 2:45 game. Teams do not need to appear.
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2181 Sat Jun 1 10:30 am Larchmont Demons vs White Plains Bayern Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: NOTE FIELD CHANGE!!!
3161 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm White Plains Bayern vs New Rochelle Crush Geo Washington ES 3
3342 Sun Jun 9 3:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Flames vs White Plains Bayern Harbor Island Croce East
3724 Sun Jun 16 3:45 pm White Plains Bayern vs Port Chester B03 A Geo Washington ES 3
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 6:37 am)