(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
305 Sun Apr 7 4:30 pm New Rochelle Crush vs Mamaroneck Red Flames Albert Leonard MS A
638 Sun Apr 14 2:15 pm Larchmont Demons vs New Rochelle Crush Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: Incorrect gap to the next game. (Not enough time.) Error not caught earlier.
1094 Sun Apr 21 4:00 pm New Rochelle Crush vs White Plains Chelsea Albert Leonard MS A
1516 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm Port Chester B03 A vs New Rochelle Crush Crawford Park Soccer Small
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1865 Sun May 5 5:00 pm New Rochelle Crush vs FC Somers Titans Albert Leonard MS A
2200 Sun May 12 2:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Flames vs New Rochelle Crush Harbor Island Croce East
2647 Sun May 19 1:15 pm New Rochelle Crush vs Larchmont Demons Albert Leonard MS B
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3161 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm White Plains Chelsea vs New Rochelle Crush Geo Washington ES 3
3391 Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm New Rochelle Crush vs Port Chester B03 A Albert Leonard MS A
3606 Sun Jun 16 1:30 pm FC Somers Titans vs New Rochelle Crush Reis Park Upper Left #3
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/2/13 12:59 pm)