Greenburgh Utd Horsemen (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Joseph Ortega   M: 914-414-7015     EMAIL 
Manager
  James Husselbee   H: 914-909-2236     EMAIL 
B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Greenburgh Utd Horsemen 27109103812 6 4.40 10
. Rockland FC Rage 21107303016 6 2.50 51
. New Rochelle Eagles 16105412822 6 3.56 40
. Pelham Bulldogs 13104511622 5 4.67 41
. Philipstown Daggers 11103522125 6 3.88 10
. Rye Galaxy 0100100642 6 5.00 21

Greenburgh Utd Horsemen Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
326 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Pelham Bulldogs 0:3 Greenburgh Utd Horsemen Glover - Pelham HS Field
782 Sun Apr 14 1:45 pm Rye Galaxy 0:6 Greenburgh Utd Horsemen Rye HS Turf
1154 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am Rockland FC Rage 3:0 Greenburgh Utd Horsemen Pearl River MS 1
1510 Sun Apr 28 1:15 pm Philipstown Daggers 1:3 Greenburgh Utd Horsemen Philipstown Park Large
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1871 Sun May 5 1:00 pm New Rochelle Eagles 3:6 Greenburgh Utd Horsemen City Park Fosina
2152 Sun May 12 1:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Horsemen 4:2 Pelham Bulldogs Macy Park Soccer 1
2536 Sun May 19 12:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Horsemen 5:0 Rye Galaxy Burke Estate Upper
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2922 Sun Jun 2 11:00 am Greenburgh Utd Horsemen 4:1 Rockland FC Rage Macy Park Soccer 1
3293 Sun Jun 9 1:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Horsemen 4:0 Philipstown Daggers Burke Estate Upper
3621 Sun Jun 16 11:00 am Greenburgh Utd Horsemen 3:2 New Rochelle Eagles Burke Estate Upper