(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
407 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm Rye Brook Tornadoes 1:0 FOR New Rochelle Sharks King Street 3
711 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm New Rochelle Sharks 0:1 West Side Red Bulls B02 E Albert Leonard MS A
1184 Sun Apr 21 3:00 pm Rye Raptors 0:1 New Rochelle Sharks Sterling Field #1
1473 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm New Rochelle Sharks 6:4 Pleasantville Predators Albert Leonard MS A
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1925 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Rockland FC Hawks 4:8 New Rochelle Sharks Veterans Park - Orangeburg Upper
2259 Sun May 12 1:30 pm New Rochelle Sharks 2:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Arsenal Albert Leonard MS A
2644 Sun May 19 1:30 pm New Rochelle Sharks 2:3 Briarcliff Bandits Albert Leonard MS A
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3027 Sun Jun 2 2:45 pm New Rochelle Sharks 4:5 East Ramapo Arsenals Albert Leonard MS A
3195 Sun Jun 9 vs New Rochelle Sharks zzz - BYE - zzz
61 Sat Jun 15 12:00 pm Rockland FC Falcons 1:6 New Rochelle Sharks Veterans Park - Orangeburg Upper
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
3671 Sun Jun 16 2:30 pm Port Chester B02 C 3:4 New Rochelle Sharks Abendroth Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/25/13 4:31 pm)