Manhattan Gremio (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ra Ung   M: 646-327-8108     EMAIL 
Manager
  Josh Gilbert   M: 917-714-4293     EMAIL 

B 10-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Gunners 9 5 4.86 00
. Castleford B02 Gold 10 6 4.44 10
. Chappaqua Red Devils 10 6 5.33 00
. Eastchester Kings 10 6 3.60 00
. Greenburgh Utd Galaxy 10 6 4.67 00
. Mamaroneck Tornadoes 10 0 3.63 00
. Manhattan Gremio 10 5 4.88 00
. New York Fusion Lions 10 6 3.20 00
. Rye Barca 10 6 4.86 00
. Scarsdale Spurs 9 6 5.20 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Sharks 10 6 4.22 00

Manhattan Gremio Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
423 Sun Apr 7 4:00 pm Scarsdale Spurs vs Manhattan Gremio Greenacres ES 3
694 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm Manhattan Gremio vs Yonkers Utd Rush Sharks Randalls 84
1169 Sun Apr 21 3:45 pm Rye Barca vs Manhattan Gremio Nursery Field
1461 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm Manhattan Gremio vs Eastchester Kings Kantor 2
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1812 Sun May 5 4:15 pm Mamaroneck Tornadoes vs Manhattan Gremio Harbor Island Croce East
2235 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Manhattan Gremio vs Greenburgh Utd Galaxy Randalls 84
9 Sat May 18 2:30 pm Castleford B02 Gold vs Manhattan Gremio Bedford Village Upper
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2622 Sun May 19 3:00 pm Manhattan Gremio vs New York Fusion Lions Randalls 84
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3011 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm Manhattan Gremio vs Chappaqua Red Devils Randalls 84
3197 Sun Jun 9 vs Manhattan Gremio zzz - BYE - zzz
3575 Sun Jun 16 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Gunners vs Manhattan Gremio Asphalt Green Small E
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 7:05 am)