(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
126 Sun Apr 7 1:15 pm Castleford B03 Wolverines vs Rye Avengers Katonah Memorial Park Field
658 Sun Apr 14 5:00 pm Mamaroneck Hurricanes vs Castleford B03 Wolverines Harbor Island 5
906 Sun Apr 21 1:15 pm Castleford B03 Wolverines vs New York Fusion Kings IBM - Armonk 4
Scheduler: Corrected for field availability.
1599 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B04 W vs Castleford B03 Wolverines Randalls 50
Scheduler: Changed field to correct size.
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1821 Sun May 5 2:30 pm Manhattan Rockers vs Castleford B03 Wolverines Kantor 1
2334 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Rye Avengers vs Castleford B03 Wolverines Rye Rec Field
2457 Sun May 19 3:45 pm Castleford B03 Wolverines vs Larchmont Gold Sharks Katonah Memorial Park Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2970 Sun Jun 2 3:45 pm Lewisboro Spartans vs Castleford B03 Wolverines Katonah ES Field
3220 Sun Jun 9 1:15 pm Castleford B03 Wolverines vs Mamaroneck Hurricanes Katonah Memorial Park Field
3586 Sun Jun 16 1:30 pm Castleford B03 Wolverines vs Manhattan Rockers IBM - Armonk 4
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/9/13 11:34 am)