(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
285 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Randalls 84
814 Sun Apr 14 2:30 pm Scarsdale Fury vs Manhattan Timbers Crossways 5
1139 Sun Apr 21 2:15 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Manhattan Timbers Columbus Park Turf
1438 Sun Apr 28 1:15 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Rye Badgers Kantor 2
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1777 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Harrison Hornets vs Manhattan Timbers LM Klein MS Union Ave Small
2171 Sun May 12 3:30 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs Manhattan Timbers Hommocks MS 2
2621 Sun May 19 1:30 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Scarsdale Fury Randalls 84
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3012 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Port Chester G03 A Randalls 84
3467 Sun Jun 9 4:30 pm Rye Badgers vs Manhattan Timbers Rye Rec Field
3654 Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Harrison Hornets Randalls 84