(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
306 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm New Rochelle Sounders vs Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Albert Leonard MS B
507 Sun Apr 14 3:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Asphalt Green Small E
890 Sun Apr 21 3:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom vs FC Somers Lightning Asphalt Green Small E
1614 Sun Apr 28 1:15 pm White Plains G03 United vs Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Geo Washington ES 3
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1668 Sun May 5 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Asphalt Green Small E
2048 Sun May 12 3:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom vs New Rochelle Sounders Asphalt Green Small E
2447 Sun May 19 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom vs Greenburgh Utd Albion Asphalt Green Small W
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2967 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm Lewisboro Sonic vs Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Katonah ES Field
3349 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Harbor Island Croce West
3735 Sun Jun 16 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Condors vs Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Fleming Small 2