Greenburgh Utd Albion (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  graham smith   H: 914-772-0864     EMAIL 
Manager
  Joy clark   H: 914-584-4456     EMAIL 

G 10-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 10 6 4.89 00
. FC Somers Lightning 10 6 5.38 00
. Greenburgh Utd Albion 10 1 4.00 00
. John Jay Sonic 10 6 5.30 00
. Mamaroneck Red Lions 10 6 4.89 00
. New Rochelle Sounders 10 6 5.44 00
. White Plains G03 United 10 2 4.22 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Condors 10 6 5.25 00

Greenburgh Utd Albion Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
233 Sun Apr 7 10:45 am Greenburgh Utd Albion vs John Jay Sonic Masters School Small
Scheduler: Rescheduled from TBA. Ref coverage uncertain..
610 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Albion vs FC Somers Lightning Dows Lane ES Upper
1093 Sun Apr 21 1:15 pm New Rochelle Sounders vs Greenburgh Utd Albion Albert Leonard MS A
1375 Sun Apr 28 1:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Albion vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Masters School Small
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1757 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Albion vs White Plains G03 United Dows Lane ES Upper
2155 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Albion vs John Jay Sonic Dows Lane ES Upper
2447 Sun May 19 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom vs Greenburgh Utd Albion Asphalt Green Small W
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2926 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Albion vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Masters School Small
3275 Sun Jun 9 5:00 pm FC Somers Lightning vs Greenburgh Utd Albion Reis Park Upper Right #1
3723 Sun Jun 16 3:45 pm White Plains G03 United vs Greenburgh Utd Albion Geo Washington ES 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:42 am)