(Spring 2013)

Team Uniform





Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
426 Sun Apr 7 4:30 pm Scarsdale Ajax 1:1 FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 Quaker Ridge Front Int
793 Sun Apr 14 4:30 pm Rye Rapids 5:1 Scarsdale Ajax Sterling Field #1
1215 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Scarsdale Ajax 2:1 FC Westchester Elite G02 White Quaker Ridge Front Int
1612 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm White Plains Select G02 5:0 Scarsdale Ajax Geo Washington ES 3
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1983 Sun May 5 2:45 pm Scarsdale Ajax 1:3 Manhattan Fire Quaker Ridge Front Int
2140 Sun May 12 3:45 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 4:1 Scarsdale Ajax Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3178 Sun Jun 2 4:15 pm New York Rush Patriots G02 3:2 Scarsdale Ajax Fleming Small 1
2762 Sat Jun 8 Scarsdale Ajax 0:1 FOR Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal
Scheduler: 5/19 FP game forfeitted by Scarsdale
3507 Sun Jun 9 4:00 pm Scarsdale Ajax 1:1 Rye Rapids Greenacres ES 3
3652 Sun Jun 16 12:00 pm Manhattan Fire 1:2 Scarsdale Ajax Randalls 84
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 3:04 am)