(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
356 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 0:0 Harrison Thunder Waterfront Park Great Lawn
618 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Harrison Thunder 2:0 Chappaqua Blizzard Purchase ES Field
Scheduler: Field pulled by school district.
998 Sun Apr 21 1:30 pm Harrison Thunder 2:2 FC Somers Strikers LM Klein MS Feeley Small
1493 Sun Apr 28 4:30 pm Pelham Sambas 1:2 Harrison Thunder Franklin - Pelham HS A
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1864 Sun May 5 3:30 pm New Rochelle Lightning Bolts 0:1 Harrison Thunder Albert Leonard MS A
68 Tue May 7 4:00 pm Rye Rattlers 0:1 Harrison Thunder Sterling Field #1
Scheduler: NOTE FIELD CHANGE!!!
2165 Sun May 12 1:30 pm Harrison Thunder 1:1 Larchmont Tornados Purchase ES Field
2547 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Harrison Thunder 1:0 Rye Rattlers LM Klein MS Union Ave Small
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2966 Sun Jun 2 4:30 pm Lewisboro Lightning 1:4 Harrison Thunder Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
26 Sat Jun 8 4:00 pm FC Somers Strikers 1:3 Harrison Thunder Reis Park Upper Left #3
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
3313 Sun Jun 9 Harrison Thunder vs zzz - BYE - zzz
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/2/13 12:50 pm)