White Plains Juventus (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Domenic Valente   H: 914-328-9567     EMAIL 
Manager
  Domenic Valente   H: 914-328-9567     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pleasantville Pythons 259801405 3 5.00 00
. Manhattan Palmeiras 249810407 4 4.43 00
. White Plains Juventus 2096122914 3 5.11 20
. FC Somers Sabres 1394412317 3 4.29 00
. West Side Red Bulls B01 E 1293331012 4 5.44 00
. New Rochelle Knights 8102621128 6 4.70 00
. Greenburgh Utd Vipers 792611136 1 4.43 10
. FC Transylvania Barca 01 59162924 6 4.00 00
. Harrison Tigers 29072737 3 3.63 00

White Plains Juventus Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
444 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B01 E 1:2 White Plains Juventus Randalls 73
687 Sun Apr 14 3:45 pm Manhattan Palmeiras 5:1 White Plains Juventus Randalls 82
1246 Sun Apr 21 1:30 pm White Plains Juventus 6:0 Greenburgh Utd Vipers White Plains HS #4
1626 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm White Plains Juventus 5:0 Harrison Tigers White Plains HS #12
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2015 Sun May 5 1:30 pm White Plains Juventus 4:1 FC Transylvania Barca 01 White Plains HS #12
2411 Sun May 12 2:15 pm White Plains Juventus 2:2 Pleasantville Pythons White Plains HS #12
94 Sat May 18 3:00 pm White Plains Juventus 3:1 New Rochelle Knights White Plains HS #10
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2517 Sun May 19 2:00 pm FC Somers Sabres 2:4 White Plains Juventus Van Tassel Park Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3034 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm New Rochelle Knights 2:2 White Plains Juventus City Park Fosina
3201 Sun Jun 9 vs White Plains Juventus zzz - BYE - zzz
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 7:06 am)