(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
461 Sun Apr 7 11:00 am FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic 1:3 Manhattan Ravens Parker Stadium
679 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm Manhattan Ravens 5:0 Brooklyn Celtics Emeralds Randalls 10 - Icahn
1042 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am Mamaroneck Fireballs 2:0 Manhattan Ravens Harbor Island Lanza
1448 Sun Apr 28 11:00 am Manhattan Ravens 2:0 Gotham Girls Samba Randalls 70
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2008 Sun May 5 11:00 am White Plains Wildcats 2:0 Manhattan Ravens Parker Stadium
2229 Sun May 12 9:00 am Manhattan Ravens 2:0 FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic Randalls 83
2610 Sun May 19 1:00 pm Manhattan Ravens 5:0 Brooklyn Celtics Emeralds Randalls 70
Scheduler: Field change at club request. Original field no longer available.
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2996 Sun Jun 2 11:00 am Manhattan Ravens 2:1 Mamaroneck Fireballs Randalls 10 - Icahn
3286 Sun Jun 9 9:00 am Gotham Girls Samba 0:1 Manhattan Ravens Randalls 85
3650 Sun Jun 16 11:00 am Manhattan Ravens 0:0 White Plains Wildcats Randalls 83
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/17/13 7:06 pm)