FC Somers Fire (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael Ferraro   M: 914-960-2986     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Glenn Hechler   M: 917-363-2744     EMAIL 
Manager
  Bruce Heller   M: 917-572-4859     EMAIL 
B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Samba 10 6 4.25 00
. Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls 10 6 5.00 00
. FC Somers Fire 10 6 4.88 00
. Manhattan Clash 10 3 4.70 00
. Port Chester B04 A 10 1 3.70 10
. White Plains Barca 10 3 3.63 00

FC Somers Fire Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
111 Sun Apr 7 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs FC Somers Fire Asphalt Green Small W
582 Sun Apr 14 1:15 pm FC Somers Fire vs White Plains Barca Reis Park Upper Right #1
1141 Sun Apr 21 4:45 pm Port Chester B04 A vs FC Somers Fire Columbus Park Turf
1638 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls vs FC Somers Fire Fleming Small 1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1824 Sun May 5 2:30 pm Manhattan Clash vs FC Somers Fire Kantor 2
2124 Sun May 12 3:00 pm FC Somers Fire vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Reis Park Upper Left #3
2785 Sun May 19 3:45 pm White Plains Barca vs FC Somers Fire Geo Washington ES 3
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2899 Sun Jun 2 2:30 pm FC Somers Fire vs Port Chester B04 A Reis Park Upper Right #1
3276 Sun Jun 9 3:45 pm FC Somers Fire vs Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls Reis Park Upper Right #1
3608 Sun Jun 16 4:15 pm FC Somers Fire vs Manhattan Clash Reis Park Upper Right #1