Larchmont Sharks (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tom Fisher   M: 917-691-8966     EMAIL 
Manager
  Vicki Alcott   M: 914-806-2511     EMAIL 
B 09-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B03 Wolverines 10 4 4.90 10
. John Jay Spartans 10 1 4.29 00
. Larchmont Sharks 10 5 5.22 10
. Mamaroneck Hurricanes 10 6 5.67 00
. Manhattan Rockers 10 3 5.40 00
. New York Fusion Kings 10 2 4.63 00
. Rye Avengers 10 6 6.00 00
. West Side Red Bulls B04 W 10 6 5.78 00

Larchmont Sharks Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
222 Sun Apr 7 3:45 pm Larchmont Sharks vs John Jay Spartans Flint Park Front
624 Sun Apr 14 1:15 pm Larchmont Sharks vs New York Fusion Kings Flint Park Front
1178 Sun Apr 21 1:15 pm Rye Avengers vs Larchmont Sharks Osborn ES Field
1397 Sun Apr 28 1:15 pm Larchmont Sharks vs Mamaroneck Hurricanes Flint Park Front
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1996 Sun May 5 5:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B04 W vs Larchmont Sharks Jacob Schiff Playground Field
2190 Sun May 12 3:45 pm John Jay Spartans vs Larchmont Sharks Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
2457 Sun May 19 3:45 pm Castleford B03 Wolverines vs Larchmont Sharks Katonah Memorial Park Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2957 Sun Jun 2 3:45 pm Larchmont Sharks vs Manhattan Rockers Hommocks MS 2
3521 Sun Jun 9 5:00 pm New York Fusion Kings vs Larchmont Sharks Randalls 51
3633 Sun Jun 16 5:00 pm Larchmont Sharks vs West Side Red Bulls B04 W Hommocks MS 2