Bronx Eagles (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Cleon Hibbert   H: 347-367-2509     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sheree Baptiste   H: 718-451-6854     EMAIL 
B 11-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Eagles 219720279 1 4.83 40
. Port Chester Thundercats 1895132614 6 5.00 20
. Eastchester Azzurri 1795223017 6 4.86 00
. Castleford B01 Gold 1594232519 6 3.83 00
. Munay Ossining Real Blue 15104332016 6 5.00 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Galaxy 1193421727 6 5.00 00
. White Plains Cosmos 1193421916 6 5.67 00
. West Side Red Bulls B02 W 491711033 6 5.67 10
. Briarcliff Bearcats 39180730 6 5.00 00

Bronx Eagles Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
371 Sun Apr 7 Bronx Eagles PPD zzz - BYE - zzz
769 Sun Apr 14 4:30 pm Bronx Eagles 3:1 White Plains Cosmos Van Cortlandt Park 6
1540 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm Bronx Eagles 3:0 Asphalt Green Wave Galaxy Van Cortlandt Park 6
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1683 Sun May 5 1:30 pm Castleford B01 Gold 0:3 Bronx Eagles Bedford Village Upper
2387 Sun May 12 4:40 pm West Side Red Bulls B02 W 1:6 Bronx Eagles Jacob Schiff Playground Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3082 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm Bronx Eagles 2:3 Port Chester Thundercats Van Cortlandt Park 6
62 Sat Jun 8 3:30 pm Bronx Eagles 4:0 Munay Ossining Real Blue Van Cortlandt Park 6
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
3218 Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm Briarcliff Bearcats 1:0 FOR Bronx Eagles Todd ES Field
1084 Sat Jun 15 9:00 am Munay Ossining Real Blue 1:2 Bronx Eagles Nelson Park #1
Scheduler: 4/21 SC game rescheduled
2496 Sun Jun 16 1:15 pm Eastchester Azzurri 2:4 Bronx Eagles Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North
Scheduler: Rescheduled from TBA.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:33 am)