(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
179 Sun Apr 7 11:00 am FC Transylvania Red Storm HS 6:0 FC Somers Storm Runners West Patent ES Field
596 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am FC Transylvania Red Storm HS 2:0 Mt Pleasant Power West Patent ES Field
937 Sun Apr 21 9:15 am Eastchester Stars 1:7 FC Transylvania Red Storm HS Eastchester HS Turf
1633 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 0:2 FC Transylvania Red Storm HS Fleming Large
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1882 Sun May 5 3:00 pm North Salem SC Panthers 3:2 FC Transylvania Red Storm HS Volunteer's Park Field
2130 Sun May 12 11:00 am FC Somers Storm Runners 1:3 FC Transylvania Red Storm HS Somers HS Turf 2
2624 Sun May 19 10:30 am Mt Pleasant Power 1:5 FC Transylvania Red Storm HS Valhalla HS Large (turf)
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2908 Sun Jun 2 10:00 am FC Transylvania Red Storm HS 6:0 Eastchester Stars West Patent ES Field
3285 Sun Jun 9 9:00 am FC Transylvania Red Storm HS 4:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire West Patent ES Field
3616 Sun Jun 16 11:00 am FC Transylvania Red Storm HS 2:2 North Salem SC Panthers West Patent ES Field