(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
207 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm Larchmont White Bulls 1:0 Scarsdale Athletico UTD Flint Park Front
803 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Rye Brook Challengers 4:2 Larchmont White Bulls King Street 3
1003 Sun Apr 21 1:30 pm Larchmont White Bulls 3:2 Pelham Predators Hommocks MS 2
1389 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm Harrison Warriors 1:2 Larchmont White Bulls LM Klein MS Feeley Small
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1781 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Larchmont White Bulls 2:3 Chappaqua Raptors Hommocks MS 2
2170 Sun May 12 2:00 pm Larchmont White Bulls 2:3 FC Somers Raptors Hommocks MS 2
21 Sat May 18 3:00 pm Edgemont Warriors 2:3 Larchmont White Bulls Seely Place ES Front
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2555 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Larchmont White Bulls 2:0 Chappaqua Arsenal Hommocks MS 2
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2879 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm East Ramapo S.V. United 5:2 Larchmont White Bulls Chestnut Ridge MS Field
Scheduler: Correction!!! The home team name was dropped when changing the field.
3509 Sun Jun 9 1:30 pm Scarsdale Villareal 7:3 Larchmont White Bulls Quaker Ridge Front Int
3566 Sun Jun 16 vs Larchmont White Bulls zzz - BYE - zzz
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/10/13 5:50 am)