New York Fusion Lions (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Marcio Romero   H: 917-443-3893     EMAIL 
Manager
  Juan Rehder   M: 646-263-4944     EMAIL 
B 10-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Gunners 9 5 4.86 00
. Castleford B02 Gold 10 6 4.44 10
. Chappaqua Red Devils 10 6 5.33 00
. Eastchester Kings 10 6 3.60 00
. Greenburgh Utd Galaxy 10 6 4.67 00
. Mamaroneck Tornadoes 10 0 3.63 00
. Manhattan Gremio 10 5 4.88 00
. New York Fusion Lions 10 6 3.20 00
. Rye Barca 10 6 4.86 00
. Scarsdale Spurs 9 6 5.20 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Sharks 10 6 4.22 00

New York Fusion Lions Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
243 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Tornadoes vs New York Fusion Lions Harbor Island Croce East
830 Sun Apr 14 4:00 pm New York Fusion Lions vs Greenburgh Utd Galaxy Randalls 51
944 Sun Apr 21 4:00 pm Eastchester Kings vs New York Fusion Lions Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North
84 Sat Apr 27 9:30 am New York Fusion Lions vs Scarsdale Spurs Crossways 5
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1598 Sun Apr 28 New York Fusion Lions vs zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1991 Sun May 5 5:00 pm New York Fusion Lions vs Asphalt Green Wave Gunners Randalls 51
2093 Sun May 12 1:30 pm Chappaqua Red Devils vs New York Fusion Lions Seven Bridges MS Lower
2622 Sun May 19 3:00 pm Manhattan Gremio vs New York Fusion Lions Randalls 84
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3143 Sun Jun 2 New York Fusion Lions vs FOR Castleford B02 Gold Randalls 51
Scheduler: Forfeit by NY Fusion of 4pm game. Teams do not need to appear.
3520 Sun Jun 9 4:00 pm New York Fusion Lions vs Yonkers Utd Rush Sharks Randalls 51
3708 Sun Jun 16 4:00 pm New York Fusion Lions vs Rye Barca Randalls 51
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 6:40 am)