(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
103 Sun Apr 7 vs Munay Ossining Jaguars zzz - BYE - zzz
771 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am Bronx Lions 2:1 Munay Ossining Jaguars Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1080 Sun Apr 21 9:00 am Munay Ossining Jaguars 0:2 White Plains Tuzos AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
1469 Sun Apr 28 2:00 pm Munay Ossining Jaguars 2:1 FC Transylvania Barca HS Ossining HS Lower
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1861 Sun May 5 9:00 am Munay Ossining Jaguars 0:0 Chappaqua Gunners AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
2253 Sun May 12 Munay Ossining Jaguars vs zzz - BYE - zzz
2632 Sun May 19 11:00 am Munay Ossining Jaguars 4:0 Bronx Lions AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3165 Sun Jun 2 9:00 am White Plains Tuzos 4:1 Munay Ossining Jaguars Parker Stadium
3284 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am FC Transylvania Barca HS 3:0 Munay Ossining Jaguars West Patent ES Field
3588 Sun Jun 16 9:00 am Chappaqua Gunners 1:2 Munay Ossining Jaguars Gedney Park Upper