Greenburgh Utd Griffins (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Anna Morozuk   M: 845-283-8090 (M)     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Peter Gorin   M: 914-714-4068     EMAIL 
Manager
  Robert Brantl   M: 917-513-5701     EMAIL 
G HS-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 2810901350 6 5.20 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Lady Eagles 19105141613 6 4.67 00
. Rye Breakers 171053298 5 5.60 00
. South Bronx United Rising Stars 13103341314 5 4.20 10
. White Plains Skyliners 13103341614 6 4.90 00
. Greenburgh Utd Griffins 9102531320 6 4.10 00
. Rye Brook Sabercats 810262714 3 4.33 10
. Larchmont Strikers 210082531 6 4.30 00

Greenburgh Utd Griffins Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
483 Sun Apr 7 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Lady Eagles 1:1 Greenburgh Utd Griffins Tibbetts Brook Park 2
697 Sun Apr 14 9:30 am FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 5:0 Greenburgh Utd Griffins Valhalla HS Large (turf)
975 Sun Apr 21 11:15 am Greenburgh Utd Griffins 0:1 Rye Brook Sabercats Burke Estate Upper
1377 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am Greenburgh Utd Griffins 2:0 Larchmont Strikers Macy Park Soccer 1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1754 Sun May 5 1:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Griffins 1:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Lady Eagles Burke Estate Upper
2409 Sun May 12 10:30 am White Plains Skyliners 3:4 Greenburgh Utd Griffins White Plains HS #12
2769 Sun May 19 4:45 pm South Bronx United Rising Stars 3:2 Greenburgh Utd Griffins Randalls 73
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2919 Sun Jun 2 1:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Griffins 1:1 Rye Breakers Burke Estate Upper
3478 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am Rye Brook Sabercats 1:1 Greenburgh Utd Griffins Blind Brook HS #1
3620 Sun Jun 16 9:00 am Greenburgh Utd Griffins 1:3 White Plains Skyliners Burke Estate Upper