(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
340 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm Pleasantville Predators 5:0 Rye Raptors Pleasantville HS Side
766 Sun Apr 14 4:45 pm Rockland FC Falcons 2:7 Pleasantville Predators Veterans Park - Orangeburg Upper
1130 Sun Apr 21 4:30 pm Pleasantville Predators 6:5 Briarcliff Bandits Pleasantville HS Side
1473 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm New Rochelle Sharks 6:4 Pleasantville Predators Albert Leonard MS A
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1904 Sun May 5 4:30 pm Pleasantville Predators 6:2 West Side Red Bulls B02 E Pleasantville HS Side
2294 Sun May 12 4:30 pm Pleasantville Predators 4:2 Rye Brook Tornadoes Pleasantville HS Side
2678 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Pleasantville Predators 6:1 East Ramapo Arsenals Pleasantville HS Side
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3081 Sun Jun 2 4:00 pm Rockland FC Hawks 1:7 Pleasantville Predators Veterans Park - Orangeburg Upper
59 Sat Jun 8 3:00 pm Port Chester B02 C 1:3 Pleasantville Predators Columbus Park Turf
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
3560 Sun Jun 9 5:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Arsenal 2:5 Pleasantville Predators Tibbetts Brook Park 1
3565 Sun Jun 16 vs Pleasantville Predators zzz - BYE - zzz
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/25/13 4:36 pm)