FC Somers Vipers (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dave Marzella   M: 914-482-2579     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Chris Thomalen   EMAIL 
Manager
  Victoria Saks   EMAIL 

B 09-P GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Pumas 9 5 4.71 00
. Edgemont Crusaders 9 3 5.00 00
. Edgemont Rebels 9 6 4.86 00
. FC Somers Dragons 10 6 4.56 00
. FC Somers Vipers 8 4 5.38 00
. Pelham Condors 9 6 5.44 00
. Pelham Pride 8 6 5.14 00
. Philipstown Arsenal 9 6 5.67 00
. White Plains Real 9 6 6.00 00

FC Somers Vipers Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
165 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Edgemont Rebels vs FC Somers Vipers Seely Place ES Front
583 Sun Apr 14 2:30 pm FC Somers Vipers vs Philipstown Arsenal Reis Park Upper Right #1
964 Sun Apr 21 5:00 pm FC Somers Vipers vs Pelham Condors Reis Park Upper Right #1
1351 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm FC Somers Vipers vs FC Somers Dragons Reis Park Upper Right #1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1739 Sun May 5 2:30 pm FC Somers Vipers vs Edgemont Crusaders Reis Park Upper Right #1
2128 Sun May 12 5:00 pm FC Somers Vipers vs White Plains Real Reis Park Upper Right #1
2660 Sun May 19 Pelham Pride GNP FC Somers Vipers
Scheduler: 5/19 FP
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2818 Sun Jun 2 vs FC Somers Vipers zzz - BYE - zzz
3445 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm Bronx Pumas vs FC Somers Vipers Van Cortlandt Park 6
55 Sun Jun 16 12:30 pm Philipstown Arsenal vs FC Somers Vipers Philipstown Park Center
Scheduler: Re-scheduled TBS game.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:43 am)