(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
171 Sun Apr 7 1:00 pm FC Somers Warriors 0:5 Greenburgh Utd Avalanche Somers HS Turf 2
590 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm FC Somers Warriors 3:6 Harrison Dominators Van Tassel Park Field
968 Sun Apr 21 2:30 pm FC Somers Warriors 1:3 Mamaroneck Black Hawks Van Tassel Park Field
1545 Sun Apr 28 12:45 pm Riverdale Wildcats 4:2 FC Somers Warriors Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1726 Sun May 5 11:00 am Edgemont FC 99 1:0 FC Somers Warriors Seely Place ES Back
2153 Sun May 12 4:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 7:1 FC Somers Warriors Burke Estate Upper
2516 Sun May 19 3:30 pm FC Somers Warriors 4:1 Chappaqua Turbo Van Tassel Park Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2841 Sun Jun 2 12:45 pm Briarcliff Bull Sharks 2:2 FC Somers Warriors The Club Large
3305 Sun Jun 9 3:15 pm Harrison Dominators 6:0 FC Somers Warriors Harrison HS Turf
3603 Sun Jun 16 2:30 pm FC Somers Warriors 1:3 Edgemont FC 99 Somers HS Turf 1
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/16/13 7:47 pm)