(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
403 Sun Apr 7 1:15 pm Rye Brook Rapids vs FC Somers Lady Cougars King Street 2
585 Sun Apr 14 5:00 pm FC Somers Lady Cougars vs Castleford G02 Jaguars Reis Park Upper Right #1
1205 Sun Apr 21 2:30 pm Scarsdale Breakers vs FC Somers Lady Cougars Crossways 5
1420 Sun Apr 28 1:15 pm Lewisboro Raptors vs FC Somers Lady Cougars Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1736 Sun May 5 1:30 pm FC Somers Lady Cougars vs West Side Red Bulls G03 E Reis Park Upper Left #3
2136 Sun May 12 FC Somers Lady Cougars vs zzz - BYE - zzz
2513 Sun May 19 3:45 pm FC Somers Lady Cougars vs Rye Brook Spirit Reis Park Upper Right #1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2898 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm FC Somers Lady Cougars vs Castleford G02 Tigers Reis Park Upper Right #1
89 Sat Jun 8 West Side Red Bulls G03 E GNP FC Somers Lady Cougars
Scheduler: TBS resulted in 6/8 FP
3347 Sun Jun 9 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Blue Lions vs FC Somers Lady Cougars Harbor Island Croce West
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/1/13 4:46 pm)