(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
222 Sun Apr 7 3:45 pm Larchmont Gold Sharks vs Lewisboro Spartans Flint Park Front
834 Sun Apr 14 2:15 pm West Side Red Bulls B04 W vs Lewisboro Spartans Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1048 Sun Apr 21 2:45 pm Manhattan Rockers vs Lewisboro Spartans Kantor 2
1419 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm Lewisboro Spartans vs Rye Avengers Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1990 Sun May 5 4:00 pm New York Fusion Kings vs Lewisboro Spartans Randalls 51
2190 Sun May 12 3:45 pm Lewisboro Spartans vs Larchmont Gold Sharks Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
2589 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Hurricanes vs Lewisboro Spartans Harbor Island Croce West
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2970 Sun Jun 2 3:45 pm Lewisboro Spartans vs Castleford B03 Wolverines Katonah ES Field
3336 Sun Jun 9 4:00 pm Lewisboro Spartans vs West Side Red Bulls B04 W Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
3637 Sun Jun 16 12:00 pm Lewisboro Spartans vs New York Fusion Kings Fox Valley Town Pk Lower