(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
234 Sun Apr 7 Lewisboro Raptors vs zzz - BYE - zzz
650 Sun Apr 14 3:45 pm Lewisboro Raptors vs Mamaroneck Blue Lions Onatru Farm Park 6
Scheduler: Field pulled.
920 Sun Apr 21 2:30 pm Castleford G02 Tigers vs Lewisboro Raptors IBM - Armonk 4
Scheduler: Corrected for field availability.
1420 Sun Apr 28 1:15 pm Lewisboro Raptors vs FC Somers Lady Cougars Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1959 Sun May 5 2:45 pm Rye Brook Spirit vs Lewisboro Raptors King Street 2
2066 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Castleford G02 Jaguars vs Lewisboro Raptors Bedford Village Upper
38 Sat May 18 3:30 pm Lewisboro Raptors vs Castleford G02 Tigers Onatru Farm Park 6
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2750 Sun May 19 Scarsdale Breakers GNP Lewisboro Raptors
Scheduler: 5/19 FP
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2968 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm Lewisboro Raptors vs Rye Brook Rapids Katonah ES Field
3524 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm West Side Red Bulls G03 E vs Lewisboro Raptors Jacob Schiff Playground Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/17/13 6:03 pm)