Mt Pleasant Lions   (Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Blaise Ciliberti   M: 914-275-3477     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Bishkoff   H: 914-447-4722     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Michael Williams   M: 914-319-6520     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Ciliberti   H: 914-224-5812     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Mt Pleasant teams
  • Galaxy Power Eagles Leopards Wildcats Fire Odin's Vikings Thor's Vikings Warriors Mohawks Wave
    B 09-T GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Eastchester La Roja 10 6 4.38 10
    . Larchmont Gold Bandits 10 6 4.33 00
    . Mamaroneck White Wolves 10 4 4.89 00
    . Mt Pleasant Lions 10 6 4.88 00
    . Port Chester B05 A 10 2 4.29 00
    . Port Chester B05 B 10 4 4.88 00
      Mt Pleasant Lions Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    292 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm Mt Pleasant Lions vs Port Chester B05 A Valhalla HS Lower
    552 Sun Apr 14 3:45 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Mt Pleasant Lions Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
    1134 Sun Apr 21 3:45 pm Port Chester B05 B vs Mt Pleasant Lions Abendroth Park Field
    1430 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs Mt Pleasant Lions Harbor Island Croce West
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1860 Sun May 5 1:30 pm Mt Pleasant Lions vs Larchmont Gold Bandits Valhalla HS Lower
    2299 Sun May 12 2:30 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Mt Pleasant Lions Columbus Park Turf
    2630 Sun May 19 1:30 pm Mt Pleasant Lions vs Eastchester La Roja Valhalla HS Lower
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    3020 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm Mt Pleasant Lions vs Port Chester B05 B Valhalla HS Lower
    3374 Sun Jun 9 3:45 pm Mt Pleasant Lions vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Valhalla HS Lower
    3631 Sun Jun 16 2:30 pm Larchmont Gold Bandits vs Mt Pleasant Lions Hommocks MS 2