Edgemont Rebels (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brandon Press   H: 914-725-6155     EMAIL 
Manager
  Alison Bernstein   H: 917-623-9255     EMAIL 
B 09-P GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Pumas 9 5 4.71 00
. Edgemont Crusaders 9 3 5.00 00
. Edgemont Rebels 9 6 4.86 00
. FC Somers Dragons 10 6 4.56 00
. FC Somers Vipers 8 4 5.38 00
. Pelham Condors 9 6 5.44 00
. Pelham Pride 8 6 5.14 00
. Philipstown Arsenal 9 6 5.67 00
. White Plains Real 9 6 6.00 00

Edgemont Rebels Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
165 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Edgemont Rebels vs FC Somers Vipers Seely Place ES Front
492 Sun Apr 14 vs Edgemont Rebels zzz - BYE - zzz
953 Sun Apr 21 4:00 pm Edgemont Rebels vs Pelham Pride Edgemont HS Lower
1500 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm Pelham Condors vs Edgemont Rebels Prospect Hill ES Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1931 Sun May 5 4:15 pm Bronx Pumas vs Edgemont Rebels Van Cortlandt Park 6
2127 Sun May 12 1:15 pm FC Somers Dragons vs Edgemont Rebels Reis Park Upper Right #1
2509 Sun May 19 5:00 pm Edgemont Rebels vs Edgemont Crusaders Seely Place ES Front
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3155 Sun Jun 2 3:45 pm White Plains Real vs Edgemont Rebels Geo Washington ES 1
3266 Sun Jun 9 5:00 pm Edgemont Rebels vs Philipstown Arsenal Seely Place ES Front
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
22 Sun Jun 16 2:00 pm Edgemont Rebels vs Bronx Pumas Seely Place ES Front
Scheduler: Scheduled TBS game. Singleton. (Might be better on Edgemont HS Lower at 4:15 to link with other games.)
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 7:58 am)