(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
167 Sun Apr 7 5:00 pm Edgemont Cyclones vs FC Transylvania Barca 05 RED Seely Place ES Front
Scheduler: .
571 Sun Apr 14 1:15 pm Edgemont Cyclones vs Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes Seely Place ES Front
1040 Sun Apr 21 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Wolves vs Edgemont Cyclones Harbor Island 5
1337 Sun Apr 28 1:15 pm Edgemont Cyclones vs Castleford B04 Tornados Greenville ES Edgemont Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2002 Sun May 5 1:15 pm White Plains B04 Orange vs Edgemont Cyclones Geo Washington ES 1
2138 Sun May 12 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 05 RED vs Edgemont Cyclones Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
2803 Sun May 19 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes vs Edgemont Cyclones Fleming Small 2
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2891 Sun Jun 2 5:00 pm Edgemont Cyclones vs Mamaroneck Red Wolves Seely Place ES Front
3227 Sun Jun 9 3:45 pm Castleford B04 Tornados vs Edgemont Cyclones IBM - Armonk 2
3602 Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm Edgemont Cyclones vs White Plains B04 Orange Edgemont HS Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/1/13 4:50 pm)