(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
325 Sun Apr 7 12:45 pm Pelham Falcons 1:6 Larchmont Rangers Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
809 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm Scarsdale Stingers 0:4 Larchmont Rangers Crossways 4
1144 Sun Apr 21 2:45 pm Port Chester Tigers 0:6 Larchmont Rangers Crawford Park Soccer Large
1403 Sun Apr 28 3:30 pm Larchmont Rangers 4:2 Rye Redhawks Flint Park Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1792 Sun May 5 4:15 pm Larchmont Rangers 5:1 Rivertowns Utd B01 Cyclones Hommocks MS 1
2178 Sun May 12 1:15 pm Larchmont Rangers 5:0 Pelham Falcons Hommocks MS 1
2628 Sun May 19 6:00 pm Mt Pleasant Mohawks 2:0 Larchmont Rangers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
Scheduler: Rescheduled from TBA. Ref coverage uncertain.
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2952 Sun Jun 2 1:30 pm Larchmont Rangers 2:3 Rye Brook Storm Hommocks MS 1
3320 Sun Jun 9 1:45 pm Larchmont Rangers 3:2 Scarsdale Stingers Flint Park Turf
3678 Sun Jun 16 4:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B01 Cyclones 1:2 Larchmont Rangers Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/8/13 3:01 pm)