Mamaroneck White Rockets (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Seth Heaton   H: 914-698-1883     EMAIL 
Manager
  Alison Heaton   H: 914-698-1883     EMAIL 
G 09-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford G03 Ravens 9 6 5.43 00
. Chappaqua United White 9 6 4.50 00
. FC Somers Side Kicks (-1) 9 6 5.13 00
. Harrison Wildcats 9 3 4.75 00
. Mamaroneck White Rockets 9 3 5.33 00
. Rockland FC Stars 9 6 3.88 00
. Rye Bulldogs 9 6 5.88 00
. Scarsdale Blue Rowdies 8 3 4.86 00
. White Plains G05 Orange (-1) 9 4 4.40 00

Mamaroneck White Rockets Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
240 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Mamaroneck White Rockets vs Chappaqua United White Harbor Island 5
657 Sun Apr 14 3:45 pm Mamaroneck White Rockets vs Rye Bulldogs Harbor Island 5
907 Sun Apr 21 1:15 pm Castleford G03 Ravens vs Mamaroneck White Rockets Katonah Memorial Park Field
1586 Sun Apr 28 3:45 pm Scarsdale Blue Rowdies vs Mamaroneck White Rockets Crossways 5
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1813 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Mamaroneck White Rockets vs Harrison Wildcats Harbor Island Croce West
2211 Sun May 12 Mamaroneck White Rockets vs zzz - BYE - zzz
2581 Sun May 19 2:30 pm Mamaroneck White Rockets vs Rockland FC Stars Harbor Island 5
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2983 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm Mamaroneck White Rockets vs White Plains G05 Orange Harbor Island Croce West
3277 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm FC Somers Side Kicks vs Mamaroneck White Rockets Reis Park Upper Right #1
36 Sun Jun 16 12:00 pm Harrison Wildcats vs Mamaroneck White Rockets LM Klein MS Union Ave
Scheduler: Scheduled TBS game.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 8:50 am)