White Plains Ladybugs (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ranier Kraft   M: 646-464-2885     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Jones   M: (914) 224-1284     EMAIL 
Manager
  Gianna Jones   M: (914) 224-1284     EMAIL 

G 09-M GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Transylvania Red Storm 05 10 6 5.30 00
. Mamaroneck Red Waves 10 6 4.44 10
. Mamaroneck White Waves 10 6 5.80 00
. New York Rush Patriots G05 White 10 0 4.71 00
. Scarsdale Pumas 9 6 5.57 00
. White Plains Ladybugs 9 5 5.80 00

White Plains Ladybugs Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
448 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm White Plains Ladybugs vs Mamaroneck Red Waves Geo Washington ES 1
840 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm White Plains Ladybugs vs Scarsdale Pumas Geo Washington ES 1
972 Sun Apr 21 4:15 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 05 vs White Plains Ladybugs Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1606 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm White Plains Ladybugs vs Mamaroneck White Waves Geo Washington ES 3
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2027 Sun May 5 5:00 pm White Plains Ladybugs vs New York Rush Patriots G05 White Geo Washington ES 1
2198 Sun May 12 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Waves vs White Plains Ladybugs Harbor Island 5
2757 Sun May 19 Scarsdale Pumas GNP White Plains Ladybugs
Scheduler: 5/19 FP
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3156 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm White Plains Ladybugs vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 05 Geo Washington ES 1
3341 Sun Jun 9 5:00 pm Mamaroneck White Waves vs White Plains Ladybugs Harbor Island 5
3757 Sun Jun 16 3:45 pm New York Rush Patriots G05 White vs White Plains Ladybugs Tibbetts Brook Park 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 7:38 am)