(Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
475 Sun Apr 7 1:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes vs White Plains B05 White Fleming Small 2
656 Sun Apr 14 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Wolves vs White Plains B05 White Harbor Island 5
1233 Sun Apr 21 1:30 pm White Plains B05 White vs Castleford B04 Tornados Geo Washington ES 2
1367 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm FC Transylvania Barca 05 RED vs White Plains B05 White West Patent ES Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2002 Sun May 5 1:15 pm White Plains B05 White vs Edgemont Cyclones Geo Washington ES 1
2392 Sun May 12 1:15 pm White Plains B05 White vs Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes Geo Washington ES 1
2782 Sun May 19 3:45 pm White Plains B05 White vs Mamaroneck Red Wolves Geo Washington ES 1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2851 Sun Jun 2 2:30 pm Castleford B04 Tornados vs White Plains B05 White IBM - Armonk 4
3532 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm White Plains B05 White vs FC Transylvania Barca 05 RED Geo Washington ES 1
3602 Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm Edgemont Cyclones vs White Plains B05 White Edgemont HS Lower