(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
421 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm Scarsdale Red Bulls vs Rivertowns Utd B03 Mustangs Greenacres ES 3
709 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm New Rochelle Rovers vs Scarsdale Red Bulls Albert Leonard MS A
1204 Sun Apr 21 5:00 pm Scarsdale Red Bulls vs FC Somers Eagles Crossways 5
1283 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Mutiny vs Scarsdale Red Bulls Asphalt Green Small W
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1971 Sun May 5 5:00 pm Scarsdale Red Bulls vs Rye Hurricanes Crossways 5
2113 Sun May 12 3:45 pm Edgemont Blue Strikers vs Scarsdale Red Bulls Edgemont HS Lower
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2817 Sun Jun 2 vs Scarsdale Red Bulls zzz - BYE - zzz
43 Sun Jun 2 9:00 am Scarsdale Red Bulls vs Manhattan Aztecs Crossways 5
Scheduler: Scheduled TBS game. Double header for Manhattan. Singleton.
2751 Thu Jun 6 5:30 pm Scarsdale Red Bulls vs Scarsdale Juventus Crossways 5
Scheduler: 5/19 FP game rescheduled
3497 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm Scarsdale Red Bulls vs Larchmont Blue Demons Crossways 5
3722 Sun Jun 16 2:30 pm White Plains Wolves vs Scarsdale Red Bulls Geo Washington ES 3
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/17/13 2:18 am)