(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
415 Sun Apr 7 1:15 pm Scarsdale Fury vs Harrison Hornets Crossways 5
814 Sun Apr 14 2:30 pm Scarsdale Fury vs Manhattan Timbers Crossways 5
1203 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Scarsdale Fury vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Crossways 5
1517 Sun Apr 28 3:45 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Scarsdale Fury Crawford Park Soccer Small
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1980 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Scarsdale Fury vs Rye Badgers Greenacres ES 3
2162 Sun May 12 2:30 pm Harrison Hornets vs Scarsdale Fury Holy Child School Upper
2621 Sun May 19 1:30 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Scarsdale Fury Randalls 84
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2945 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs Scarsdale Fury Flint Park Front
3505 Sun Jun 9 1:15 pm Scarsdale Fury vs Port Chester G03 A Greenacres ES 3
3696 Sun Jun 16 2:30 pm Rye Badgers vs Scarsdale Fury Sterling Field #1