(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
413 Sun Apr 7 4:30 pm Scarsdale Phoenix 0:5 Port Chester Persian Cats Crossways 4
808 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Scarsdale Phoenix 2:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons Crossways 4
1009 Sun Apr 21 2:45 pm Larchmont Icebergs 4:0 Scarsdale Phoenix Hommocks MS 1
1579 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm Scarsdale Phoenix 1:2 Greenburgh Utd Power Crossways 4
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1936 Sun May 5 2:45 pm Riverdale Riot 3:0 Scarsdale Phoenix Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
Scheduler: Resolving coach conflict not caught from the prelim.
2304 Sun May 12 5:00 pm Port Chester Persian Cats 6:0 Scarsdale Phoenix Crawford Park Soccer Large
2806 Sun May 19 4:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons 5:1 Scarsdale Phoenix Tibbetts Brook Park 1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3124 Sun Jun 2 3:00 pm Scarsdale Phoenix 0:3 Larchmont Icebergs Crossways 4
3299 Sun Jun 9 Greenburgh Utd Power GNP Scarsdale Phoenix
Scheduler: 6/9 FP
3703 Sun Jun 16 12:00 pm Scarsdale Phoenix 1:3 Riverdale Riot Crossways 4
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/17/13 6:23 pm)