(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
436 Sun Apr 7 Scarsdale Blue Rowdies vs zzz - BYE - zzz
812 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Scarsdale Blue Rowdies vs FC Somers Side Kicks Crossways 5
1232 Sun Apr 21 5:00 pm White Plains G05 Orange vs Scarsdale Blue Rowdies Geo Washington ES 1
1586 Sun Apr 28 3:45 pm Scarsdale Blue Rowdies vs Mamaroneck White Rockets Crossways 5
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1927 Sun May 5 1:30 pm Rockland FC Stars vs Scarsdale Blue Rowdies Veterans Park - Orangeburg Upper
2335 Sun May 12 1:15 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Scarsdale Blue Rowdies Rye Rec Field
2456 Sun May 19 2:30 pm Castleford G03 Ravens vs Scarsdale Blue Rowdies Katonah Memorial Park Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3129 Sun Jun 2 3:15 pm Scarsdale Blue Rowdies vs FOR Chappaqua United White Quaker Ridge Front Sml
3307 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm Harrison Wildcats vs Scarsdale Blue Rowdies LM Klein MS Union Ave Small
81 Thu Jun 13 Scarsdale Blue Rowdies GNP White Plains G05 Orange
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/14/13 12:08 pm)