(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
213 Sun Apr 7 3:45 pm Larchmont Icebergs 1:0 Greenburgh Utd Power Flint Park Turf
748 Sun Apr 14 12:45 pm Port Chester Persian Cats 1:0 Greenburgh Utd Power Columbus Park Turf
1165 Sun Apr 21 4:45 pm Riverdale Riot 1:0 Greenburgh Utd Power Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1579 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm Scarsdale Phoenix 1:2 Greenburgh Utd Power Crossways 4
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2030 Sun May 5 3:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons 0:2 Greenburgh Utd Power Tibbetts Brook Park 1
2157 Sun May 12 3:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Power 3:1 Larchmont Icebergs Macy Park Soccer 1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2924 Sun Jun 2 2:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Power 2:4 Riverdale Riot Macy Park Soccer 1
3299 Sun Jun 9 Greenburgh Utd Power GNP Scarsdale Phoenix
Scheduler: 6/9 FP
2539 Sat Jun 15 4:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Power 0:5 Port Chester Persian Cats Burke Estate Upper
Scheduler: 5/19 FP game rescheduled
3623 Sun Jun 16 2:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Power 1:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons Burke Estate Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/17/13 6:24 pm)