(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
221 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Larchmont Blue Demons vs Manhattan Aztecs Flint Park Front
672 Sun Apr 14 4:00 pm Manhattan Aztecs vs Rye Hurricanes Kantor 2
952 Sun Apr 21 2:45 pm Edgemont Blue Strikers vs Manhattan Aztecs Edgemont HS Lower
1462 Sun Apr 28 Manhattan Aztecs vs zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1972 Sun May 5 3:30 pm Scarsdale Juventus vs Manhattan Aztecs Quaker Ridge Front Sml
2236 Sun May 12 1:15 pm Manhattan Aztecs vs White Plains Wolves Randalls 84
2693 Sun May 19 2:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B03 Mustangs vs Manhattan Aztecs Waterfront Park Great Lawn
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
43 Sun Jun 2 9:00 am Scarsdale Red Bulls vs Manhattan Aztecs Crossways 5
Scheduler: Scheduled TBS game. Double header for Manhattan. Singleton.
3014 Sun Jun 2 3:45 pm Manhattan Aztecs vs FC Somers Eagles Randalls 84
3209 Sun Jun 9 12:15 pm Asphalt Green Mutiny vs Manhattan Aztecs Asphalt Green Small W
3655 Sun Jun 16 4:15 pm Manhattan Aztecs vs New Rochelle Rovers Randalls 84
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/2/13 12:55 pm)