(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
241 Sun Apr 7 3:45 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs Eastchester La Roja Harbor Island 5
Scheduler: .
552 Sun Apr 14 3:45 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Mt Pleasant Lions Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1013 Sun Apr 21 3:45 pm Larchmont Gold Bandits vs Eastchester La Roja Flint Park Front
1330 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Port Chester B05 B Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1915 Sun May 5 2:30 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Eastchester La Roja Crawford Park Soccer Small
2108 Sun May 12 4:15 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
2630 Sun May 19 1:30 pm Mt Pleasant Lions vs Eastchester La Roja Valhalla HS Lower
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2875 Sun Jun 2 3:45 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Larchmont Gold Bandits Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
3420 Sun Jun 9 1:15 pm Port Chester B05 B vs Eastchester La Roja Abendroth Park Field
3598 Sun Jun 16 3:30 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Port Chester B05 A Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/17/13 4:21 pm)