(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
301 Sun Apr 7 4:30 pm Munay Ossining Eagles 1:1 Gotham Girls Panthers Ossining HS Lower
869 Sun Apr 14 3:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Hawks 4:0 Gotham Girls Panthers Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1111 Sun Apr 21 3:00 pm North Salem SC Blue Lightning 1:0 Gotham Girls Panthers Volunteer's Park Field
1530 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm Rivertowns Utd G2000 Revolution 5:1 Gotham Girls Panthers Springhurst ES Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1749 Sun May 5 3:15 pm Gotham Girls Panthers 2:1 Briarcliff Barracudas Pier 40 East
2147 Sun May 12 5:00 pm Gotham Girls Panthers 2:1 Munay Ossining Eagles Pier 40 West
2531 Sun May 19 5:00 pm Gotham Girls Panthers 3:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Hawks Pier 40 West
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2916 Sun Jun 2 3:30 pm Gotham Girls Panthers 0:2 North Salem SC Blue Lightning Pier 40 East
Scheduler: Scheduled TBA game. Follows Kickers game.
3289 Sun Jun 9 2:00 pm Gotham Girls Panthers 0:6 Rivertowns Utd G2000 Revolution Randalls 85
3581 Sun Jun 16 12:45 pm Briarcliff Barracudas 1:0 Gotham Girls Panthers The Club Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/10/13 2:23 pm)