Castleford G03 Ravens (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Marlene Hanley   H: 845-656-3087     EMAIL 
Manager
  Denise Moccia   H: 914-462-2855     EMAIL 
G 09-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford G03 Ravens 9 6 5.43 00
. Chappaqua United White 9 6 4.50 00
. FC Somers Side Kicks (-1) 9 6 5.13 00
. Harrison Wildcats 9 3 4.75 00
. Mamaroneck White Rockets 9 3 5.33 00
. Rockland FC Stars 9 6 3.88 00
. Rye Bulldogs 9 6 5.88 00
. Scarsdale Blue Rowdies 8 3 4.86 00
. White Plains G05 Orange (-1) 9 4 4.40 00

Castleford G03 Ravens Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
127 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Castleford G03 Ravens vs Rockland FC Stars Katonah Memorial Park Field
500 Sun Apr 14 vs Castleford G03 Ravens zzz - BYE - zzz
907 Sun Apr 21 1:15 pm Castleford G03 Ravens vs Mamaroneck White Rockets Katonah Memorial Park Field
1353 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm FC Somers Side Kicks vs Castleford G03 Ravens Reis Park Upper Right #1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
71 Sat May 4 6:00 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Castleford G03 Ravens Sterling Field #1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1682 Sun May 5 1:15 pm Castleford G03 Ravens vs Rye Bulldogs Katonah Memorial Park Field
2394 Sun May 12 3:45 pm White Plains G05 Orange vs Castleford G03 Ravens Geo Washington ES 3
2456 Sun May 19 2:30 pm Castleford G03 Ravens vs Scarsdale Blue Rowdies Katonah Memorial Park Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2935 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm Harrison Wildcats vs Castleford G03 Ravens LM Klein MS Union Ave
3221 Sun Jun 9 3:45 pm Castleford G03 Ravens vs Chappaqua United White Katonah Memorial Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:48 am)