West Side Red Bulls G04 W (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  John Neuwirth   H: 917-520-6997     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michelle Martin   M: 917-597-8919     EMAIL 
G 09-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Legends 10 6 5.30 00
. Chappaqua United Blue 10 5 5.80 00
. Manhattan Spirit 10 6 5.33 00
. Rye Dragons 10 6 6.00 00
. West Side Red Bulls G04 W 10 6 5.88 00
. White Plains United G04 10 4 5.00 00

West Side Red Bulls G04 W Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
456 Sun Apr 7 1:15 pm White Plains United G04 vs West Side Red Bulls G04 W Geo Washington ES 1
836 Sun Apr 14 4:45 pm West Side Red Bulls G04 W vs Manhattan Spirit Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1177 Sun Apr 21 1:15 pm Rye Dragons vs West Side Red Bulls G04 W Rye Rec Field
1603 Sun Apr 28 3:40 pm West Side Red Bulls G04 W vs Chappaqua United Blue Jacob Schiff Playground Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1669 Sun May 5 3:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave Legends vs West Side Red Bulls G04 W Asphalt Green Small W
2391 Sun May 12 12:00 pm White Plains United G04 vs West Side Red Bulls G04 W Geo Washington ES 1
2600 Sun May 19 3:45 pm Manhattan Spirit vs West Side Red Bulls G04 W Kantor 2
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3095 Sun Jun 2 2:30 pm Rye Dragons vs West Side Red Bulls G04 W Osborn ES Field
3249 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm Chappaqua United Blue vs West Side Red Bulls G04 W Seven Bridges MS Upper
3714 Sun Jun 16 5:00 pm West Side Red Bulls G04 W vs Asphalt Green Wave Legends Jacob Schiff Playground Field