(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
174 Sun Apr 7 1:15 pm FC Transylvania White Storm 02 3:1 West Side Red Bulls G02 E Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
823 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm Scarsdale Rangers 1:3 West Side Red Bulls G02 E Quaker Ridge Front Int
1225 Sun Apr 21 3:20 pm West Side Red Bulls G02 E 5:1 Manhattan Rapids Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1602 Sun Apr 28 4:50 pm West Side Red Bulls G02 E 0:1 Mamaroneck Lightning Jacob Schiff Playground Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1782 Sun May 5 1:30 pm Larchmont Titans 0:2 West Side Red Bulls G02 E Hommocks MS 2
2060 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Briarcliff Grizzlies 2:5 West Side Red Bulls G02 E Todd ES Small
2778 Sun May 19 West Side Red Bulls G02 E vs zzz - BYE - zzz
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3149 Sun Jun 2 4:45 pm West Side Red Bulls G02 E 3:1 West Side Red Bulls G02 W Jacob Schiff Playground Field
93 Sat Jun 8 5:00 pm White Plains Fire 3:3 West Side Red Bulls G02 E Geo Washington ES 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
3247 Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm Chappaqua Springboks 2:1 West Side Red Bulls G02 E Seven Bridges MS Lower
3712 Sun Jun 16 1:00 pm West Side Red Bulls G02 E 0:1 Castleford G01 Gold Jacob Schiff Playground Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/2/13 1:31 pm)